HNMC Summer 2020 Covid race series {Round 2}

Meeting Summary

We are following the BRCA Covid Guidance Rules. Please wear face masks when on the rostrum and pit lane! This event is only for club members ONLY. Prices are £7 for Seniors and £6 for Juniors. Please send payment to our PayPal: [email protected], please make sure you include your name and which round it is in the description of the payment. You MUST supply your own gloves, Hivis vests, masks, and Hand Sanitiser. There are a max of one pit man per driver, if they are from a different household you must supply with their contact details. If you are feeling unwell before the event, please do not attend.Thanks,Jim

Drivers Buggy

Drivers Entered: 46

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
126 Buggy Michael Riviere sworkz S35-4 futaba savox pirahna alpha dragon
123 Buggy Lewis Jones AE B3. 2 Sanwa Tekin Alpha Alpha
122 Buggy Taro Cradock Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing experience REDS
120 Buggy Jamie Clancy
119 Buggy Jason Patey Associated Rc8b3.2 Sanwa Sanwa Shoot Reds
118 Buggy Jimmy Whitehall Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Shoot Ultimate Racing
117 Buggy Christopher Grimes Mugen MBX8 Futaba Futaba VP O.S
116 Buggy Callum Niblett Xray XB8 Piranha Novarossi
113 Buggy Steve Milne Serpent SRX8 Pro Sanwa Nitrolux OS
110 Buggy Adam Armstrong serpent srx8 pro 2.4 Alpha fire power Alpha Dragon 4
107 Buggy steve Johnson Agama A318 spektrum Beta Hot fire Bullitt
106 Buggy Simon Reeves HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Expert Shoot REDS
105 Buggy Panagiotis Chalkias KYOSHO MP9 TKI4 2,4Gh FUTABA REDS
104 Buggy Tehannah CRADOCK Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing experience REDS
92 Buggy dylan Saunders team associated b3.2 sanwa sanwa piranhna bullitt
91 Buggy James Clarke Team associated rc8b3.1 sanwa srt shoot reds
90 Buggy steve bellwood
89 Buggy Tom Perkins HB RS Futaba Savox Shoot OS
88 Buggy Ramon Oliver Almeida AE RC8 hitec savox race Experience orion
86 Buggy david rose AE bullit
85 Buggy Tommy Chung TLR 8X Sanwa Futaba Racing experience OS SPEED
84 Buggy chris smoothy smoothy HB HBD819 SANWA EXPERT PIRENHA BULLITT
83 Buggy jack ritchie kyosho mp10 sanwa sanwa hotfire reds 721
81 Buggy James Birch X-Ray XB8 Futaba Futaba Racing Experience Novarossi
80 Buggy Scott Michael xray xb8 sanwa savox modeltechnics novarossi
79 Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho MP10 Sanwa MT44 Savox Byron LRP
78 Buggy Matt Lock Hb racing d819rs sanwa expert optifuel novarossi
77 Buggy Michael Stewart Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Racing Experence Novarossi
76 Buggy Max McDonnell Team Associated RC8 Sanwa SRT Racing Experience LRP
75 Buggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10 futaba R E nova rossi
74 Buggy Nicky Knights Mugen MBX8 Sanwa OS
73 Buggy aaron knights Mugen seiki MBX8 sanwa
72 Buggy glen lindsey HB d8 19rs Sanwa Savox shoot SMJ Kabuto.
71 Buggy Crispin Valentine Mugen Mbx7r Mta44 Novarossi
70 Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing D819RS Futaba Savox Race Prep OS Speed
69 Buggy Keith Harris HB Racing D819RS KO Hitec hotfire Novarossi Mephisto
67 Buggy Giorgos Baskozos Mugen MBX8 Samwa Savox Optifuel Novarossi
66 Buggy Adam Reavey JQ Racing Black Edition Sanwa Ultimate
65 Buggy Mark Garratt Hot Bodies RS SANWA Novarossi
64 Buggy Wayne Buckhorn Team Associated rc8b3.2 Sanwa Savox Shoot Picco
63 Buggy Dwayne Florant HB Racing D817v2 Sanwa Savox 25% Novarossi
62 Buggy Ricky Cooper Team Associated RC8b3.2 Futaba shoot fuel REDS 721
61 Buggy Erik Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
60 Buggy Holger Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
59 Buggy Torben Lundberg Xray XB8 Futaba Highest Nitro FX
57 Buggy Andy Goulding Serpent SRX8 PRO Sanwa SRT Piranha Alpha
Drivers Truggy

Drivers Entered: 1

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
112 Truggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10t futaba R E nova rossi
Drivers E-Buggy

Drivers Entered: 10

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
133 E-Buggy Tom jones tekno eb48 2.0 sanwa hobbywing
115 E-Buggy Steve Chantler Jq Black edition 2.4 speccy Hobvywing Lipo 2050 tekin
114 E-Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing E819 Futaba Savox Performa Performa
111 E-Buggy John Niall kyosho mp9e futaba
109 E-Buggy Paul Upton Associated RC8b3.2e sanwa hobbywing
108 E-Buggy Keith Harris HB racing E817 KO Hobbywing
87 E-Buggy Adam Kushner Mugen Mbx8 Futaba
82 E-Buggy karl jackson x ray
68 E-Buggy Sam Brown Team associated B3.1e Sanwa Hobbywing XR8pro
58 E-Buggy Glen Downer Team Associated RC8B3.1e Sanwa Reedy
Drivers E-Truggy

Drivers Entered: 0

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine