HNMC Summer 2020 Covid race series {Round 3}

Meeting Summary

We are following the BRCA Covid Guidance Rules. Please wear face masks or face shields on the rostrumThe pit lane your are required to wear face masks or face shield and gloves.Marshalling gloves and your own hiviz vest.Event Prices are £7 for Seniors and £6 for Juniors members plus £3 for two classesMon members £12 Non member two classes £15. Please send payment to our PayPal: [email protected], please make sure you include your name and which round it is in the description of the payment. You MUST supply your own gloves, Hivis vests, masks, and Hand Sanitiser. There are a max of one pit man per driver, if they are from a different household you must supply with their contact details. If you are feeling unwell before the event, please do not attend.ThanksHNMC

Drivers Buggy

Drivers Entered: 46

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
205 Buggy James Spicer TLR 8ight X Spektrum Savox Hotfire Novarossi
204 Buggy Tommy Chung TLR 8X Sanwa Futaba Racing experience OS SPEED
203 Buggy Arvinder Gihir Agama A319 Sanwa Racing experience Novarossi Mito 7
202 Buggy Ali khawaja Kyosho MP10 Futaba Futaba Shoot O.S. Speed B2103R
200 Buggy Otis Brown MUGEN MBX 8 FUTABA SPEKTRUM Hot fire O.S
198 Buggy Richard Cousins Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Hitec Hot Race Ninja
197 Buggy Michael Riviere sworkz S35-4 futaba savox pirahna alpha dragon
196 Buggy Christopher Grimes Mugen MBX8 Futaba Futaba VP O.S
182 Buggy Jimmy Whitehall Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Shoot Ultimate Racing
179 Buggy Deane Linan Agama 215 sv Sanwa Beta Piranha Bullitt
178 Buggy Adam Reavey JQ Racing Black Edition Sanwa Ultimate
177 Buggy Chaz Godwin Kyosho MP10 KO Savox Shoot LRP
175 Buggy Callum Niblett Xray XB8 Piranha Novarossi
174 Buggy Jamie Clancy
171 Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing D819RS Futaba Savox Hot Fire OS Speed
169 Buggy Crispin Valentine Mugen Mbx7r Mta44 Novarossi
166 Buggy Giuseppe Tescione HotBodies D819RS Futaba EnergyFuel Performa
165 Buggy Tehannah CRADOCK Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing experience REDS
164 Buggy Ramon Oliver Almeida AE RC8 hitec savox race Experience orion
162 Buggy alton campbell losi 8x spectrum spectrum singma o.s
161 Buggy peter yaffia mugen max 8 worlds sanwa m17 Savox anything I can get ninja
160 Buggy glen lindsey HB d8 19rs Sanwa Savox shoot SMJ Kabuto.
159 Buggy Jason Patey Associated Rc8b3.2 Sanwa Sanwa Shoot Reds
158 Buggy Keith Harris HB Racing D819RS KO Hitec hotfire Novarossi Mephisto
157 Buggy Simon Reeves HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Expert Shoot REDS
156 Buggy Dwayne Florant HB Racing D817v2 Sanwa Savox 25% Novarossi
153 Buggy david rose Team Associated Savox Model technics bullit
152 Buggy Tom Perkins HB RS Futaba Savox Shoot OS
151 Buggy Jeremy Irving HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Xpert Shoot Novarossi
150 Buggy Simon Lee Mugen Mbx7 Sanwa Savox Model tec Alpha dragon
149 Buggy Matt Lock Hb racing d819rs sanwa expert optifuel novarossi
148 Buggy aaron knights Mugen seiki MBX8 sanwa Shoot Alpha
147 Buggy Nicky Knights Mugen MBX8 Sanwa OS
146 Buggy darren keeble xray xb8 sanwa Expert hot fire Nova Rossi Mephisto
145 Buggy Samuel Smith Agama A215sv Spektrum Futuba Hot Fire Ninja
144 Buggy Ricky Cooper Team Associated RC8b3.2 Futaba shoot fuel REDS 721
143 Buggy dylan Saunders team associated b3.2 sanwa sanwa piranhna bullitt
142 Buggy steve Johnson Agama A319 spektrum Beta Hot fire Bullitt
141 Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho MP10 Sanwa MT44 Savox Byron LRP
140 Buggy James Clarke Team associated rc8b3.1 sanwa srt shoot reds
139 Buggy Holger Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
138 Buggy Erik Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
137 Buggy Torben Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba Highest Nitro FX
136 Buggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10 futaba R E nova rossi
135 Buggy Michael Stewart Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Racing Experence Novarossi
134 Buggy Wayne Buckhorn Team Associated rc8b3.2 Sanwa Savox Shoot Picco
Drivers Truggy

Drivers Entered: 1

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
167 Truggy martyn purvey 215T
Drivers E-Buggy

Drivers Entered: 11

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
201 E-Buggy Jason Coe Mugen MBX7Eco Futaba Hobbywing LRP Hobbywing 1900KV
199 E-Buggy Will Bowles Kyosho MP9e Spektrum
194 E-Buggy Sam Brown Team associated B3.1e Sanwa Hobbywing XR8pro
180 E-Buggy Adam Kushner Mugen Mbx8 Futaba
176 E-Buggy Matthew White Team C T8e KO propo esprit 4 Turnigy Turnigy Absima 1900kv
173 E-Buggy karl jackson x ray
172 E-Buggy Keith Harris HB racing E817 KO Hobbywing
170 E-Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing E819 Futaba Savox Performa Performa
168 E-Buggy Lee maggs Tekno nb48 2.0 Futaba Kingmax Optifuel Blok
155 E-Buggy John Niall kyosho mp9e futaba
154 E-Buggy Glen Downer Team Associated RC8B3.1e Sanwa Reedy
Drivers E-Truggy

Drivers Entered: 0

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine