HNMC Summer 2020 Covid race series {Round 6}

Meeting Summary

We are following the BRCA Covid Guidance Rules. Please wear face masks within the whole track area/pitting areas/rostrum. Marshalling gloves + your own hiviz vest + face mask. Pit lane face mask + hiviz + gloves. Rostrum Face mask. Prices are members £7 for Seniors and £6 for Juniors members plus £3 for two classes Non members £12 Non member two classes £15. Please send payment to our PayPal: [email protected], please make sure you include your name and which round it is in the description of the payment. You MUST supply your own gloves, Hivis vests, masks, and Hand Sanitiser. There are a max of one pit man per driver, if they are from a different household you must supply with their contact details. If you are feeling unwell before the event, please do not attend. Thanks HNMC

Drivers Buggy

Drivers Entered: 65

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
463 Buggy Elliott Moreton Kyosho MP9 TKI4 Spektrum Savox Pirahna Novarossi
462 Buggy Kyle Boon Kyosho Mp10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing Experience Reds
460 Buggy Craig homer Hb d819 Alpha fire power Orion crf
459 Buggy Gurdeep Dhami Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Shoot OS Engine
458 Buggy James Spicer TLR 8ight X Spektrum Savox Hotfire Novarossi
457 Buggy Matthew Mussett Xray XB8 Sanwa SRT Opti Alpha Dragon
456 Buggy James Clifford Jq Black Ko Savox Opti fuel Alpha
455 Buggy Jamie Clancy
454 Buggy Joe Howson TLR Eight X Ko OS
452 Buggy Jamie Armitage Serpent SRX8 Sanwa Dash Piranha Alpha
451 Buggy Christopher Grimes Mugen MBX8 Futaba Futaba VP O.S
450 Buggy Stuart Smith Xray XB8 ‘19
449 Buggy Otis Brown MUGEN MBX 8 FUTABA SPEKTRUM Hot fire O.S
448 Buggy alton campbell losi 8x spectrum spectrum singma o.s
447 Buggy Deane Linan Agama 215 sv Sanwa Beta Piranha Bullitt
446 Buggy Ashley Grindley Kyosho MP9 Sanwa piranha bullitt
444 Buggy Darren Warburton AGAMA A319
443 Buggy James Baxter Kyosho MP10 KO Savox Piranha Protek
441 Buggy peter yaffia mugen max 8 worlds sanwa m17 Savox anything I can get ninja
440 Buggy karl jackson xray xb8 Nova rossi
439 Buggy darren keeble xray xb8 sanwa Expert hot fire Nova Rossi Mephisto
438 Buggy Taro Cradock Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing Experience Reds
437 Buggy Joel Oswick Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Hot Fire Reds
436 Buggy Richard Cousins Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Hitec Hot Race Ninja
435 Buggy Arvinder Gihir Agama A319 Sanwa Racing experience Novarossi Mito 7
434 Buggy Panagiotis Chalkias KYOSHO MP9 TKI4 FUTABA SRT REDS
432 Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho MP10 Sanwa MT44 Savox Byron LRP
431 Buggy Hattie Tames xray xb8 sanwa
430 Buggy Giorgos Baskozos Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Savox Optifuel Novarossi
429 Buggy chris smoothy HB HBD819 SANWA EXPERT PIRANHA BULLITT
428 Buggy Samuel Smith Agama A215sv Spektrum Futuba Hot Fire Ninja
425 Buggy Harvey Fryer-Windsor Serpent SRX8 Pro Sanwa XPert Alpha Alpha
424 Buggy James Clarke Team associated rc8b3.1 sanwa srt shoot reds
423 Buggy Matthew Peters Xray XB8'20 Sanwa Optifuel Alpha
422 Buggy Michael Riviere sworkz S35-4 futaba savox pirahna alpha dragon
420 Buggy Holger Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
419 Buggy Erik Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
418 Buggy Michael Stewart Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Racing Experence Novarossi
417 Buggy Ramon Oliver Almeida AE RC8 hitec savox race Experience orion
416 Buggy John Niall kyosho mp10 futaba model technics novarossi
415 Buggy david rose Team Associated Savox Model technics bullit
414 Buggy Jimmy Whitehall Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Savox Piranha Bullitt
413 Buggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10 futaba R E nova rossi
412 Buggy Mark Garratt Hot Bodies RS SANWA Novarossi
411 Buggy Richard Gasson Sworkz S35-4 Futaba Mks Piranha Bullitt
410 Buggy Matt Jessup Sworkz S35-4 Sanwa exzes Sanwa Shoot Reds scuderia
409 Buggy Simon Reeves HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Expert Shoot REDS
407 Buggy glen lindsey HB d8 19rs Sanwa Savox shoot SMJ Kabuto.
406 Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing D819RS Futaba Savox Hot Fire OS Speed
405 Buggy Keith Harris HB Racing D819RS KO Hitec hotfire Novarossi Mephisto
403 Buggy steve Johnson Agama A319 spektrum Beta Hot fire Bullitt
402 Buggy Max McDonnell HB D819 RS Sanwa SRT Shoot OS
401 Buggy Tehannah CRADOCK Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing experience REDS
400 Buggy Ben Reidy Team Losi Racing 8ight X Elite Futaba Savox Opti Power 25% Novarossi P5XLT/19
399 Buggy Ricky Cooper Team Associated RC8b3.2 Futaba shoot fuel REDS 721
398 Buggy Chaz Godwin Kyosho MP10 KO Savox Shoot LRP
397 Buggy Simon Lee Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Savox Model technics Ninja
395 Buggy Matt Lock Hb racing d819rs sanwa expert optifuel novarossi
394 Buggy James Birch X-Ray XB8 Futaba Futaba Racing Experience Novarossi
393 Buggy Jeremy Irving HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Xpert Shoot Novarossi
392 Buggy dylan Saunders SWORKz S35-4 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
391 Buggy Lewis Jones AE B3. 2 Sanwa Tekin Alpha Alpha
390 Buggy aaron knights Mugen seiki MBX8 sanwa Shoot Alpha
389 Buggy Nicky Knights Mugen MBX8 Sanwa OS
388 Buggy Wayne Buckhorn Team Associated rc8b3.2 Sanwa Savox Shoot Picco
Drivers Truggy

Drivers Entered: 1

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
461 Truggy Darren Roper Hyper Hobao st Spectrum Model technics Orion os
Drivers E-Buggy

Drivers Entered: 7

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
453 E-Buggy Chris Knights Hotbodies E817 Futaba Hobbyking 1900kv
445 E-Buggy chris carlisle Tekno EB48 2.0 Samwa Tekin Na 1900kv
433 E-Buggy Mike Cradock Kyosho MP10E Sanwa Reds N/a Reds
427 E-Buggy Jason Coe Mugen MBX7Eco Futaba Hobbywing LRP Hobbywing 1900KV
426 E-Buggy Matthew White Team C T8e KO propo esprit 4 Turnigy Turnigy Absima 1900kv
421 E-Buggy Torben Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba Highest Nitro OS
408 E-Buggy Keith Newton Associated Rc8b3.2e Sanwa Hobbywing
Drivers E-Truggy

Drivers Entered: 0

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine