HNMC Winter 2020/2021 Round 1

Meeting Summary

We are following the BRCA Covid Guidance Rules. Please wear face masks within the whole track area/pitting areas/rostrum. Marshalling gloves + your own hiviz vest + face mask. Pit lane face mask + hiviz + gloves. Rostrum Face mask. Prices are members £7 for Seniors and £6 for Juniors members plus £3 for two classes Non members £12 Non member two classes £15. Please send payment to our PayPal: [email protected], please make sure you include your name and which round it is in the description of the payment. You MUST supply your own gloves, Hi-viz vests, masks, and Hand Sanitiser. There are a max of one pit man per driver, if they are from a different household you must supply with their contact details. If you are feeling unwell before the event, please do not attend. 68 nitro buggy and 15 ebuggy and truggyThanks HNMC

Drivers Buggy

Drivers Entered: 67

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
543 Buggy Richard Gasson Sworkz S35-4 Futaba Mks Piranha Bullitt
542 Buggy Ben Simpson Agama A319 sanwa Piranah Bullitt
541 Buggy Jamie Armitage Serpent SRX8 Sanwa Dash Piranha Alpha
540 Buggy Josh Graham HB D819RS Sanwa M17 Xpert Shoots OS
539 Buggy Sam Cobley HB D819rs Sanwa Xpert Shoot OS Speed
537 Buggy James Smyth Agama A15SV Futaba Xpert Piranha Picco
535 Buggy Mark Garratt Hot Bodies RS SANWA Novarossi
534 Buggy Paul Manwaring Mugen MBX7R Sanwa Protek Protek
533 Buggy Taro Cradock Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing Experience Reds
532 Buggy Richard Smith Tekno Nd48. 4 Sanwa Power HD Opti Blok
531 Buggy Oliver Barton
530 Buggy Richard Barton
529 Buggy Daniel Lewington Agama A319 Futaba Piranha Bullitt
528 Buggy James Clifford Jq Black Ko Savox Opti fuel Alpha
527 Buggy Usif Ali Bernard Tekno NB48 2.0 Futaba Kingmax/SRT VP REDS Scuderia Gen 2
525 Buggy Christopher Grimes Mugen MBX8 Futaba Futaba VP O.S
524 Buggy Matt Bridge Tekno NB48 2.0 Sanwa Hobbywing Optifuel Blok
523 Buggy Wes Jolly Tekno Nb48 2.0 Sanwa Optifuel Blok
522 Buggy Jimmy Whitehall Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Reedy Piranha Bullitt
521 Buggy Daniel Austin Tekno NB48 2.0 Sanwa Kingmax Optifuel Blok
520 Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing D819RS Futaba Savox Hot Fire OS Speed
519 Buggy Jamie Clancy
518 Buggy Darren Warburton AGAMA A319 Heart Dance Eon 4 Star 3.5cc
516 Buggy Callum Niblett Piranha
513 Buggy Tehannah CRADOCK Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing experience REDS
512 Buggy James Baxter Kyosho MP10 KO Savox Piranha Protek
511 Buggy Matt Lock Hb racing d819rs sanwa expert optifuel novarossi
510 Buggy Ian Dudman Kyosho MP-10 Sanwa Opti fuel Novarossi
509 Buggy Chris Long Kyosho Mp10 Sanwa Savox Optifuel Os speed
508 Buggy maxim cook HB 819RS Sanwa Shoot OS
507 Buggy James Clarke Team associated rc8b3.2 sanwa srt shoot reds
505 Buggy Glenn Smith Associated REDS
504 Buggy Samuel Smith Agama A215sv Spektrum Futuba Hot Fire Ninja
503 Buggy Paul Williams Serpent Cobra SRX8 Pro Futaba Bullit
502 Buggy Phil Rance Serpent SRX8 Pro Futaba Expert RC Alpha Alpha Dragon IV V2
500 Buggy Holger Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
499 Buggy Erik Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
497 Buggy Simon Reeves HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Expert Shoot REDS
496 Buggy Tom Perkins HB RS Futaba Savox Shoot OS
495 Buggy Jason Coe Mugen MBX7R Futaba Savox Shop RB
494 Buggy Dave Williams Serpent SRX8 Pro Piranha Alpha
493 Buggy Lewis Jones Sanwa Tekin Alpha Alpha
491 Buggy darren keeble xray xb8 sanwa Expert hot fire Nova Rossi Mephisto
490 Buggy Tony Evdoka Serpent SRX8 pro Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Alpha IV
489 Buggy Adam Armstrong serpent srx8 pro 2.4 Alpha fire power Alpha Dragon 4
487 Buggy Michael Shorey Agama A319 Sanwa Ko Pirana B224
486 Buggy Jon Spencer Serpent Srx8 Pro KO Tekin Alpha Firepower Alpha Dragon IV v2
485 Buggy Matthew Peters Xray XB8'20 Sanwa Optifuel Alpha
484 Buggy Andy Goulding Serpent SRX8 PRO Sanwa SRT Piranha Alpha
483 Buggy david rose Team Associated Savox Model technics bullit
482 Buggy Matt Jessup Sworkz S35-4 Sanwa exzes Sanwa Shoot Reds scuderia
481 Buggy Kevin Brunsden Agama 319 Samwa Xpert Piranha Bullitt
479 Buggy chris smoothy HB HBD819 SANWA EXPERT PIRANHA BULLITT
478 Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho MP10 Sanwa MT44 Savox Byron LRP
477 Buggy glen lindsey HB d8 19rs Sanwa Savox shoot SMJ Kabuto.
475 Buggy Chaz Godwin Mugen MBX8 KO Savox Nitrolux OS
474 Buggy Simon Lee Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Savox Model technics Ninja
473 Buggy dylan Saunders SWORKz S35-4 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
472 Buggy Richard Cousins Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Hitec Hot Race Ninja
471 Buggy steve Johnson Agama A319 spektrum Beta Hot fire Bullitt
470 Buggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10 futaba R E nova rossi
469 Buggy John Niall kyosho mp10 futaba model technics novarossi
467 Buggy Keith Harris HB Racing D819RS KO Hitec hotfire Novarossi Mephisto
466 Buggy Wayne Buckhorn Team Associated rc8b3.2 Sanwa Savox Shoot Picco
465 Buggy James Birch X-Ray XB8 Futaba Futaba Racing Experience Novarossi
464 Buggy Jeremy Irving HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Xpert Shoot Novarossi
Drivers Truggy

Drivers Entered: 0

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
Drivers E-Buggy

Drivers Entered: 12

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
538 E-Buggy jorge serra rojas agama a215 sanwa
536 E-Buggy Rob Woodrow Agama A319E SANWA Xpert/Performa
526 E-Buggy Kev Jones Tekno Eb48 2.4 Yep
517 E-Buggy Russell Brown Tekno Eb48 2.0 Sanwa Hobbywing Battery 2000kv
515 E-Buggy Marques Scripps 32131 321333 1321 22 21 33
514 E-Buggy Marques Scripps test dsa Test sadsadsa test dsadsadas
501 E-Buggy Tom jones tekno eb48 2.0 sanwa hobbywing
498 E-Buggy Torben Lykke Xray XB8E Futaba Highest Hobbywing
492 E-Buggy Matthew White Team C T8e KO propo esprit 4 Turnigy Turnigy Absima 1900kv
488 E-Buggy Keith Newton Associated Rc8b3.2e Sanwa Hobbywing
480 E-Buggy chris carlisle Tekno EB48 2.0 Samwa Tekin Na 1900kv
468 E-Buggy Mike Cradock Kyosho MP10E Sanwa Reds N/a Reds
Drivers E-Truggy

Drivers Entered: 0

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine