HNMC Summer 2021 Round 2

Meeting Summary

Meetings to BRCA rules COVID requirements FACE mask - Hi-Viz Vests - Gloves + (Safety Goggles for compressor use) E-Buggy and Truggy may run together subject to numbers 4s hard case Lipo max HNMC Club members £7 HNMC junior Club members £6 All Non HNMC club members £12 Please bring Gazebos to help with social distancing no Camping at this event

Drivers Buggy

Drivers Entered: 61

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
879 Buggy Charlie Tomlinson Mugen Seiki MBX7 Futaba-3PL.24G Savox Optifuel 25% Werks B5
878 Buggy david rose Team Associated Savox Model technics bullit
877 Buggy Tom Saggers Agama 319 Futaba Beta Pirannha Bullitt
876 Buggy Josh Adams Xray XB8 19 Sanwa Orion
875 Buggy James Clifford Jq Black Ko Savox Opti fuel Alpha
872 Buggy Dean Norsworthy Mugen MBX7R KO Savox Optifuel Ninja
867 Buggy Chris Mcloughlin Hb D819rs Sanwa Xpert Opti Os
866 Buggy Ali khawaja Kyosho MP10 Futaba Futaba Shoot O.S. Speed AD2
862 Buggy Simon Turner KYOSHO Mp9 SANWA SANWA Race experience Picco
858 Buggy Steven Mainwaring Hot bodies D819 Sanwa
849 Buggy Gurdeep Dhami Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Shoot OS Engine
847 Buggy Peter Resurreccion Kyosho Mp9 Sanwa Nitrolux Os
840 Buggy Ricky Cooper Team Associated RC8b3.2 Futaba shoot fuel REDS 721
836 Buggy Daniel Meachen Hotbodies D819rs futaba xpert novarossi
833 Buggy Adam Kushner Unknown Unknown Unknown Unknown Unknown Unknown
829 Buggy Otis Brown MUGEN MBX 8 FUTABA SPEKTRUM Hot fire O.S
827 Buggy Matt Jessup Sworkz S35-4 Sanwa exzes Sanwa Shoot Reds scuderia
825 Buggy Chris Smith Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing Experience Reds
816 Buggy chris smoothy HB HBD819 SANWA EXPERT PIRANHA BULLITT
815 Buggy Ramon Oliver Almeida AE RC8 hitec savox race Experience orion
810 Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing D819RS Futaba Savox Hot Fire OS Speed
808 Buggy alton campbell losi 8x spectrum spectrum singma o.s
807 Buggy Jamie Clancy Associated B3.2 Sanwa Sanwa RUNNERTIME LRP
805 Buggy Chris Long Kyosho Mp10 Sanwa Savox Optifuel Os speed
804 Buggy glen lindsey HB d8 19rs Sanwa Savox shoot SMJ Kabuto.
802 Buggy John Niall Kyosho MP10 Futaba Model technics Novarossi
800 Buggy peter yaffia mugen max 8 worlds sanwa m17 Savox anything I can get ninja an drake os
798 Buggy Scott Holmes Mugen Mbx8 Sanwa Sanwa Hot fire OS
794 Buggy Christopher Grimes Mugen MBX8 Futaba Futaba VP O.S
792 Buggy James Birch X-Ray XB8 Futaba Futaba Racing Experience Ielasi tuned
791 Buggy Big Dave Ritchie Kyosho Mp9 Sanwa Ko Hotfire Reds 721
789 Buggy Jason Patey Sworks S35-4 Sanwa Savox Piranha Reds
788 Buggy Robert Johnson Team associated Rc8 3.2 Sanwa zz Reedy Piranha Lrp
784 Buggy steve Johnson Agama A319 spektrum Beta Hot fire Bullitt
776 Buggy Taro Cradock Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing Experience Reds
767 Buggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10 futaba R E nova rossi
766 Buggy Matt Lock Hb racing d819rs sanwa expert optifuel novarossi
763 Buggy Keith Newton Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Reedy Vp Os Speed
761 Buggy Michael Stewart Kyosho MP10 Sanwa SRT Racing Experence Novarossi
760 Buggy darren keeble xray xb8 sanwa Expert hot fire Nova Rossi Mephisto
755 Buggy karl jackson xray xb8 Nova rossi
754 Buggy Jeremy Irving HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Xpert Shoot REDS
751 Buggy James Clarke Team associated rc8b3.2 sanwa srt shoot reds
750 Buggy Max McDonnell HB 819rs Sanwa SRT Racing Experience OS
749 Buggy Keith Harris HB Racing D819RS KO Hitec hotfire Novarossi Mephisto
748 Buggy Tehannah CRADOCK Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing experience REDS
746 Buggy Holger Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
741 Buggy Wayne Buckhorn Team Associated rc8b3.2 Sanwa Savox Shoot Picco
738 Buggy Erik Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
737 Buggy Jason Coe Mugen MBX7R Futaba Savox Shop RB
732 Buggy Carl Chillingsworth Team Associated Rc8b3.2 Ko Propo Mks Nitrolux Lrp
731 Buggy Chaz Godwin Mugen MBX8 KO Savox Nitrolux OS
727 Buggy Matthew White Ansmann X8 Ko Propo Turnigy Shop Go Nitro
724 Buggy dylan Saunders SWORKz S35-4 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
722 Buggy jack ritchie kyosho mp10 sanwa sanwa hotfire reds 721
717 Buggy Simon Lee Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Savox Shoot fuel Bullitt
716 Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho MP10 Sanwa MT44 Savox Byron LRP
715 Buggy Simon Reeves HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Expert Piranha REDS
Drivers Truggy

Drivers Entered: 5

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
842 Truggy Cara Chillingsworth Tekno nt48.3 Sanwa xpert Nitrolux novarossi
834 Truggy Adam Kushner mugen mbx8 futaba
772 Truggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10t futaba R E nova rossi
744 Truggy dylan Saunders Sworkz S35-T2 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Reds racing
721 Truggy Simon Reeves HB Racing E8T Evo3 Sanwa Expert Piranha REDS
Drivers E-Buggy

Drivers Entered: 9

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
857 E-Buggy Russell Brown Tekno Eb48 2.0 Sanwa Hobbywing Battery 2000kv
852 E-Buggy Ashley Whennan sworkz sb35-4e sanwa hobbywing surpass
841 E-Buggy Mat Lewellen Team Associated Rc8b3.1e Sanwa Hobbywing/Rudogg
824 E-Buggy Nigel James Mugen MBX7R Eco Sanwa Hobbywing Surpass
781 E-Buggy Glen Downer SWorkz S35-4E Sanwa Hobbywing
779 E-Buggy Steve Chantler Jq Black edition 2.4 speccy Hobvywing Lipo 2050 tekin
759 E-Buggy chris carlisle Tekno EB48 2.0 Samwa Tekin Na 1900kv
733 E-Buggy Torben Lykke Xray XB8E Futaba Highest Hobbywing
719 E-Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho Mp10e Sanwa Hobbywing Gens ace Hobbywing
Drivers E-Truggy

Drivers Entered: 0

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine