HNMC 2021 Summer 3

Meeting Summary

Meetings to BRCA rules COVID requirements FACE mask - Hi-Viz Vests - Gloves + (Safety Goggles for compressor use) E-Buggy and Truggy may run together subject to numbers 4s hard case Lipo max HNMC Club members £7 HNMC junior Club members £6 All Non HNMC club members £12 Please bring Gazebos to help with social distancing no Camping at this event

Drivers Buggy

Drivers Entered: 80

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
994 Buggy wane davis tlr 8x sanwa hotfire reds
993 Buggy Nevzat Atakan Losi 8ight 4.0 Flysky Noble JW Sigma Novarossi
992 Buggy Paul Abbott TLR X Elite 2.4ghz Dynamite Hotfire Ultimate
991 Buggy Zak Edwards TLR 8ight X Sanwa Spektrum Hot Fire REDS
989 Buggy Barry Carolan Agama A319 Sanwa Reds
988 Buggy Ali khawaja Kyosho MP10 Futaba Futaba Shoot O.S. Speed AD2
987 Buggy Kevin Brunsden Agama 319 Samwa Xpert Piranha Bullitt
986 Buggy Ashley Grindley Sworkz Sanwa Sanwa Reds
985 Buggy Ashley Grindley Sworkz Sanwa Sanwa Reds
984 Buggy Neil Blackman Sworkz S35-4 Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
982 Buggy Danny Conway Sworkz S35-4 Sanwa SRT Piranha Bullitt
981 Buggy Josh Adams Xray XB8 19 Sanwa Orion
979 Buggy Jimmy Whitehall Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Reedy Piranha Bullitt
978 Buggy Liam Brocklehurst Tekno Nb482.0 Futaba Rp-1 Optifuel Blok
977 Buggy Tobie Manser Sworks S353 Futaba Bullit
976 Buggy James Clifford Jq Black Ko Savox Opti fuel Alpha
974 Buggy Otis Brown MUGEN MBX 8 FUTABA SPEKTRUM Hot fire O.S
972 Buggy Matt Bridge Tekno NB48 2.0 Sanwa Hobbywing Optifuel Blok
971 Buggy Ashley Grindley Kyosho MP9 Sanwa piranha bullitt
970 Buggy alton campbell losi 8x spectrum spectrum singma o.s
969 Buggy Keith Newton Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Reedy Vp Os Speed
968 Buggy Simon Reeves HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Expert Piranha REDS
966 Buggy Hattie Tames xray xb8 sanwa
965 Buggy Jon Spencer Serpent Srx8 Pro KO Tekin Alpha Firepower Alpha Dragon IV v2
964 Buggy Matthew Peters Xray XB8'20 Sanwa Optifuel Alpha
963 Buggy Panagiotis Chalkias KYOSHO MP9 TKI4 FUTABA SRT Racing Experience REDS
961 Buggy Taro Cradock Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing Experience Reds
960 Buggy Daniel Meachen Hotbodies D819rs futaba xpert Opti Alpha
959 Buggy Adam Armstrong serpent srx8 pro 2.4 Alpha fire power Alpha Dragon 4
958 Buggy Steve Milne Serpent SRX8 Pro Sanwa Expert Nitrolux Alpha
957 Buggy Daniel Austin Tekno NB48 2.0 Sanwa Kingmax Optifuel Blok
956 Buggy Will Skidmore Mugen MBX8 WE SANWA SRT Opti fuel Os Speed
955 Buggy Jonny Skidmore Mugen seiki MBX8WE Sanwa M17 SRT servos Opti Fuel O.S SPEED B2103 Type R
954 Buggy Dean Norsworthy Mugen MBX7R KO Savox Optifuel Ninja
951 Buggy Tom Saggers Agama 319 Futaba Beta Pirannha Bullitt
950 Buggy Charlie Locke Agama A319 Sanwa MT-S Savox Piranha Novarossi Mantra
949 Buggy James Clarke Team associated rc8b3.2 sanwa srt shoot reds
948 Buggy Giorgos Baskozos Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Savox Optifuel Novarossi
945 Buggy Tehannah CRADOCK Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing experience REDS
943 Buggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10 tki2 futaba R E Reds
942 Buggy peter yaffia mugen mbx8 sanwa m17 savoxx shoot drake os an ninja
941 Buggy darren keeble xray xb8 sanwa Expert hot fire Nova Rossi Mephisto
940 Buggy Maxim Cook HB D819RS Sanwa Expert opti OS speed
938 Buggy Erik Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
937 Buggy Holger Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
935 Buggy Adam Reavey JQ Racing Black Edition Sanwa Ultimate
934 Buggy chris smoothy HB HBD819 SANWA EXPERT PIRANHA BULLITT
932 Buggy Jochen Schwarz Mugen Mbx8 Sanwa Spectrum Reds
931 Buggy Michael Riviere sworkz S35-4 futaba savox pirahna alpha dragon
930 Buggy Ben Reidy Team Losi Racing 8ight X Elite Futaba Savox Opti Power 25% Novarossi P5XLT/19
928 Buggy Lewis Jones Agama A319 Sanwa Tekin Piranha Bullit
925 Buggy dylan Saunders SWORKz S35-4 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
924 Buggy Jamie Clancy Associated B3.2 Sanwa Sanwa RUNNERTIME LRP
922 Buggy glen lindsey Mugen Mbx8 worlds edition. Sanwa Shoot. Alpha dragon IV
921 Buggy Chaz Godwin Mugen MBX8 KO Savox Nitrolux OS
920 Buggy Jason Coe Mugen MBX7R Futaba Savox Shop RB
919 Buggy Matthew White Ansmann X8 Ko Propo Turnigy Shop Go Nitro
918 Buggy Wayne Buckhorn Kyosho MP10 TKI2 Sanwa Savox Shoot O.S
917 Buggy chris carlisle Tekno Nb48 2.0 Sanwa Xpert Optifuel Nova mantra
916 Buggy John Niall Kyosho MP10 Futaba Model technics Novarossi
915 Buggy Matt Lock Hb racing d819rs sanwa expert optifuel novarossi
914 Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing D819RS Futaba Savox Hot Fire OS Speed
913 Buggy jack ritchie kyosho mp10 sanwa sanwa hotfire reds 721
911 Buggy Jeremy Irving HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Xpert Shoot REDS
910 Buggy Max McDonnell HB 819rs Sanwa SRT Racing Experience OS
909 Buggy steve Johnson Agama A319 spektrum Beta Hot fire Bullitt
907 Buggy Carl Chillingsworth Team Associated Rc8b3.2 Ko Propo Mks Nitrolux Lrp
905 Buggy Richard Cousins Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Hitec Hot Race Ninja
904 Buggy Tom Perkins HB RS Futaba Savox Shoot OS
903 Buggy Robert Johnson Team associated Rc8 3.2 Sanwa zz Reedy Piranha Lrp
902 Buggy Keith Harris Mugen MBX8 WE KO Novarossi
901 Buggy Simon Lee Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Srt Shoot fuel Bullitt
900 Buggy James Birch X-Ray XB8 Futaba Futaba Racing Experience Ielasi tuned
898 Buggy Ricky Cooper Team Associated RC8b3.2 Futaba shoot fuel REDS 721
896 Buggy Chris Long Kyosho Mp10 Sanwa Savox Optifuel Os speed
895 Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho MP10 Sanwa MT44 Savox Byron LRP
894 Buggy david rose Team Associated Savox Model technics bullit
892 Buggy Luke Bennett Agama A319 ko pro Piranha B224
Drivers Truggy

Drivers Entered: 7

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
998 Truggy dylan Saunders Sworkz S35-T2 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Reds racing
997 Truggy Richard Chillingsworth Tekno Futaba Nitrolux
996 Truggy Craig homer Agama A215t Piranha
990 Truggy Darren Ridgley Kyosho Mp10 t Futaba Sanwa Racing experience Picco boost
980 Truggy Mark Everitt Sworks S350-T2 Sanwa SRT Piranha Bullitt
944 Truggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10t futaba R E Reds
926 Truggy Adam Kushner mugen mbx8 futaba
Drivers E-Buggy

Drivers Entered: 15

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
995 E-Buggy Ian Diboll Kyosho Mp10e Ko propo Hobby wing Ludicrous
975 E-Buggy Glen Downer SWorkz S35-4E Sanwa Hobbywing
967 E-Buggy karl jackson x ray
952 E-Buggy Tom jones tekno eb48 2.0 sanwa hobbywing
947 E-Buggy Cara Chillingsworth Team Associated Rc8b3.1e Sanwa Hobbywing/Rudogg
946 E-Buggy Steve Chantler Jq Black edition 2.4 speccy Hobvywing Lipo 2050 tekin
939 E-Buggy Torben Lykke Xray XB8E Futaba Highest Hobbywing
936 E-Buggy Alex Reavey JQ Racing Black Edition Sanwa Hobbywing
929 E-Buggy Luciano Pini Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Hobbyking
927 E-Buggy Adam Kushner Mugen Mbx8 Futaba
912 E-Buggy Will Bowles Kyosho MP10e Sanwa Hobbywing
908 E-Buggy Dave Shedd Xray Xb8e Sanwa Hobbywing
906 E-Buggy Paul Tapsell Associated Rc8b3.1e
899 E-Buggy James Kitley HB Racing E819 Spektrum Hobbywing Performa
897 E-Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho Mp10e Sanwa Hobbywing Gens ace Hobbywing
Drivers E-Truggy

Drivers Entered: 0

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine