HNMC 2021 Summer 4

Meeting Summary

To BRCA rules COVID restrictions apply PPE to be worn to BRCA rules NO Spector's only essential people only please space out bring gazebos for pitting pit by your car all race data

Drivers Buggy

Drivers Entered: 81

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
1103 Buggy Ryan Langton AE B3.2 Sanwa
1101 Buggy Josh Adams Xray XB8 19 Sanwa Orion
1099 Buggy Ramon Oliver Almeida AE RC8 hitec savox race Experience orion
1098 Buggy Maxim Cook HB D819RS Sanwa Expert opti OS speed
1096 Buggy Adam Reavey JQ Racing Black Edition Sanwa Ultimate
1094 Buggy Tobie Manser Sworks S353 Futaba Bullit
1093 Buggy Barry Carolan Agama A319 Sanwa Reds
1092 Buggy Matt Box WRC SBX.1 Sanwa Highest Shoot Ielasi Tuned
1091 Buggy James Clarke Team associated Rc8b3.2 Sanwa Savox Piranha Novarossi
1090 Buggy Ashley Grindley Sworkz Sanwa Sanwa Reds
1089 Buggy Ashley Grindley Sworkz Sanwa Sanwa Reds
1088 Buggy Samuel Smith Agama A215sv Spektrum Futuba Hot Fire Ninja
1087 Buggy Ben Reidy Team Losi Racing 8ight X Elite Futaba Savox Opti Power 25% Novarossi P5XLT/19
1086 Buggy Chris Long Kyosho Mp10 Sanwa Savox Optifuel Os speed
1084 Buggy Michael Shorey Agama A319 Sanwa Ko Pirana B224
1083 Buggy Jochen Schwarz Mugen Mbx8 Sanwa Spectrum Reds
1082 Buggy Charlie Tomlinson Mugen Seiki MBX7 Futaba-3PL.24G Savox Optifuel 25% Werks B5
1080 Buggy Kyle Ward-Taylor Tekno NB48 2.0 Sanwa LUDICROUS Optifuel Maxima B2X
1079 Buggy Yasir Mughal Agama A319 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
1075 Buggy Otis Brown MUGEN MBX 8 FUTABA SPEKTRUM Hot fire O.S
1074 Buggy James Smyth Agama A215SV Futaba Xpert Piranha Picco
1073 Buggy Tommy Chung TLR 8X Sanwa Futaba Racing experience OS SPEED
1071 Buggy Howard Elston HB Racing D819RS Futaba Savox Hot Fire OS Speed
1070 Buggy Callum Niblett Sworkz
1067 Buggy Jamie Armitage Associated RC8 Sanwa Dash Piranha Alpha
1066 Buggy simon miller SWORKZ 353 2.5 XPERT PIRANHA NOVA
1064 Buggy Simon Lee Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Srt Shoot fuel Bullitt
1063 Buggy alton campbell losi 8x spectrum spectrum singma o.s
1061 Buggy Luke Bennett Agama A319 ko pro Piranha B224
1060 Buggy Christopher Grimes Mugen MBX8 Futaba Futaba VP O.S
1059 Buggy Jamie Hall Team Associated AE B3.2 2.4 Reedy Alpha
1058 Buggy Matt Jessup Sworkz S35-4 Sanwa exzes Sanwa Shoot Reds scuderia
1057 Buggy Tommy Hall Team Associated B3.2 2.4 Reedy Alpha
1056 Buggy Kevin Brunsden Agama 319 Samwa Xpert Piranha Bullitt
1054 Buggy Jimmy Whitehall Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Reedy Piranha Bullitt
1053 Buggy peter yaffia mugen mbx8 sanwa m17 savoxx shoot drake os an ninja
1051 Buggy Matthew Peters Xray XB8'20 Sanwa Optifuel Alpha
1050 Buggy Keith Newton Team Associated RC8B3.2 Sanwa Reedy Vp Os Speed
1049 Buggy Darren Warburton AGAMA A319 Heart Dance Eon 4 Star 3.5cc
1047 Buggy Sean Berryman Agama A319 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
1046 Buggy Liam Brocklehurst Tekno Nb482.0 Futaba Rp-1 Optifuel Blok
1045 Buggy Lee maggs Tekno Nb482.0 Futaba Kingmax Optifuel Blok
1044 Buggy Ben Simpson Agama A319 sanwa Piranah Bullitt
1043 Buggy Arvinder Gihir Agama A319 Sanwa Futaba Racing experience Novarossi Mito 7
1042 Buggy James Clifford Jq Black Ko Savox Opti fuel Alpha
1041 Buggy Jamie Clancy
1039 Buggy Hattie Tames xray xb8 sanwa
1038 Buggy karl jackson xray xb8 Nova rossi
1036 Buggy John Niall Mugen MBX8we futaba model technics novarossi
1035 Buggy Lee Martin Agama A319 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
1033 Buggy Tehannah CRADOCK Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing experience REDS
1032 Buggy Taro Cradock Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing Experience Reds
1031 Buggy Craig homer
1030 Buggy Robert Johnson Team associated Rc8 3.2 Sanwa zz Reedy Piranha Lrp
1029 Buggy dylan Saunders SWORKz S35-4 Sanwa Sanwa Piranha Bullitt
1028 Buggy Cayden Stenhouse Agama A319 Sanwa REDS
1026 Buggy Lewis Jones Agama A319 Sanwa Tekin Piranha Bullit
1025 Buggy Wayne Buckhorn Kyosho MP10 TKI2 Sanwa Savox Shoot O.S
1024 Buggy david rose Team Associated Savox Model technics bullit
1023 Buggy Richard Cousins Mugen MBX8 Sanwa Hitec Hot Race Ninja
1022 Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho Tki2 Sanwa Savox Model technics OS Speed
1020 Buggy Chris Smith Kyosho MP10 Sanwa Sanwa Racing Experience Reds
1018 Buggy Peter van Tonder XRay XB8 '16 Futaba Savox Merlin FX
1017 Buggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10 tki2 futaba R E Reds
1016 Buggy Jonny Skidmore Mugen seiki MBX8WE Sanwa M17 SRT servos Opti Fuel O.S SPEED B2103 Type R
1015 Buggy Will Skidmore Mugen MBX8 WE SANWA SRT Opti fuel Os Speed
1014 Buggy darren keeble xray xb8 sanwa Expert hot fire Nova Rossi Mephisto
1013 Buggy Keith Harris Mugen MBX8 WE KO Novarossi
1012 Buggy Dean Norsworthy Mugen MBX7R KO Savox Optifuel Ninja
1011 Buggy Jeremy Irving HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Xpert Shoot REDS
1010 Buggy steve Johnson Agama A319 spektrum Beta Hot fire Bullitt
1008 Buggy Holger Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
1007 Buggy Erik Lykke Xray XB8 Futaba KO Nitro FX
1006 Buggy Jason Patey Sworks S35-4 Sanwa Savox Piranha Reds
1004 Buggy jack ritchie kyosho mp10 sanwa sanwa hotfire reds 721
1003 Buggy Graham Alsop HB Racing D819RS Sanwa SRT Optifuel Novarossi
999 Buggy Simon Reeves HB Racing D819RS Sanwa Expert Piranha REDS
Drivers Truggy

Drivers Entered: 6

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
1100 Truggy Wayne Buckhorn Mugen MBX8T Sanaa m17 Savox Shoot O.s
1097 Truggy Adam Kushner mugen mbx8 futaba
1081 Truggy paul fitzpatrick kyosho mp10t futaba R E Reds
1068 Truggy Darren Ridgley Kyosho Mp10 t Futaba Sanwa Racing experience Picco boost
1065 Truggy Brin Tourle sworkz 350t sanwa xpert piranha bullitt
1048 Truggy Chris Smith Kyosho MP10T Sanwa Reds Reds
Drivers E-Buggy

Drivers Entered: 15

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine
1085 E-Buggy Paul Manwaring Mugen MBX7R Sanwa Hobbywing Ludicrous Hobbywing
1072 E-Buggy Torben Lykke Xray XB8E
1062 E-Buggy Steve Chantler Jq Black edition 2.4 speccy Hobvywing Lipo 2050 tekin
1055 E-Buggy Miklos Szabados Sworkz S35-4e Ko Hobbywing
1052 E-Buggy Paul Tapsell Associated Rc8b3.1e
1037 E-Buggy karl jackson x ray
1034 E-Buggy Taro Cradock Kyosho MP10e Sanwa Kyosho Kyosho Kyosho
1027 E-Buggy Dave Shedd Xray Xb8e Sanwa Hobbywing
1021 E-Buggy Darren Pollard Kyosho Mp10e Sanwa Hobbywing Electricity
1019 E-Buggy Peter van Tonder XRay XB8E '21 Futaba Hobbywing Sunpadow Hobbywing
1009 E-Buggy Nigel James Mugen MBX7R Eco Sanwa Hobbywing Surpass
1002 E-Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho Mp10e Sanwa Hobbywing Gens ace Hobbywing
1001 E-Buggy Simon Reeves HB Racing E819RS Sanwa Expert Performa Performa
1000 E-Buggy Toby Nicoll Kyosho MP10 Sanwa MT44 Savox Byron LRP
Drivers E-Truggy

Drivers Entered: 0

ID Type First Name Last Name Manufacturer Model Radio Electrics Fuel Engine